Skip to content
Read More

More coming soon!

UNESCO World Heritage Sites

With a vast and varied history dating back to prehistoric times, Malta is the epitome of historical richness. Boasting three UNESCO World Heritage sites that includes the glorious Cultural Capital City of Valletta, the jaw-dropping Ħal-Saflieni Hypogeum, and seven magnificent Megalithic Temples, there is always something to explore on this Mediterranean Gem!

To provide you with great user experience, we would like to store cookies on your device. Read Cookie Policy
Skip to content